Staff

Pastor:  Rev. Timothy Navin     Timothy.Navin@sanmarcochurch.org

Parochial Vicar:  Rev. Duong Nguyen    Duong.Nguyen@sanmarcochurch.org

Parish Secretary / Bulletin editor:  Maureen Seabasty     Maureen.Seabasty@sanmarcochurch.org

Finance Administrator:  Donna Senica  Donna.Senica@sanmarcochurch.org

Liturgist:  Hilda Brosky     Hildegard.Brosky@sanmarcochurch.org

Office Administrative Assistant:  Theresa Mengelkoch     Theresa.Mengelkoch@sanmarcochurch.org

Office Administrator:  Maria Ruiz   maria.ruiz@sanmarcochurch.org

Director of Religious Education:    Arielle Harms  arielle.harms@sanmarcochurch.org

Youth Ministry:  Arielle Harms  arielle.harms@sanmarcochurch.org

Facilities Director:  Larry Culbert   Larry.Culbert@sanmarcochurch.org

Music Ministry:  Kathleen Osborn Gerdes  Katheen.osborngerdes@sanmarcochurch.org